Contact

You have a question, you need futher information or you want to buy our products? No problem, send us a mail or a FAX, or simply give us a call......

FELDER GMBH Löttechnik
Im Lipperfeld 11
46047 Oberhausen
Tel.: +49 (0) 208 / 8 50 35 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 208 / 2 60 80
Email: info@felder.de

Postcode address:
Postfach 10 04 10
46004 Oberhausen

Headquarter in Oberhausen
FELDER GMBH
Löttechnik
Im Lipperfeld 11
D - 46047 Oberhausen

Postfach 10 04 10
D - 46004 Oberhausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 208 / 8 50 35 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 208 / 2 60 80


Our sales

Department Contact person E-Mail / Mobile Direct dial
Sales management Frank Schröer fschroeer@felder.de - 11
Field service Tino Markmann tmarkmann@felder.de
+49 (0)172 / 2382728
- 18
Sanitary/Heating/air-conditioning
Hobby demands
DIY retailers
Bathroom fittings manufacturer
Andreas Weinkath aweinkath@felder.de - 22
Christoph Gimken cgimken@felder.de - 23
Sabine Markmann smarkmann@felder.de - 21
Roofing demand
Welding
Tooling
Car parts wholesale trade
Metal trade
Export
Dietmar Hümmer dhuemmer@felder.de - 24
Heiko Kartik hkartik@felder.de - 25
Jutta Kodur jkodur@felder.de - 44
Electronics
Electronic industry
Cabel industry
Electrotechnical industry
Rolf-Dieter Lutze rlutze@felder.de - 26
Andrea Heller aheller@felder.de - 27
Brian Wilhelm bwilhelm@felder.de - 28


Other fields

Department Contact person E-Mail Direct dial
Purchase department Tanja Sell tsell@felder.de - 37
Laboratory/quality assurance Günter van Lünzen gvluenzen@felder.de - 35
Janina Koch jkoch@felder.de - 36
Daniela Scholz dscholz@felder.de - 38
Application engineering Udo Grimmer-Herklotz ugrimmer@felder.de - 19
Jürgen Deutges jdeutges@felder.de - 32
Financial accounting Christina Groschup cgroschup@felder.de - 13
Svenja Biernacki sbiernacki@felder.de - 14
EDP Darko Krsnik dkrsnik@felder.de - 39
Thomas Bülow tbuelow@felder.de - 20
Internet Darko Krsnik dkrsnik@felder.de - 39
Agencies

Engineering office
Peter Bienert
Auf dem Blick 11
44289 Dortmund

Tel.: 02304 / 94 33 40
Fax: 02304 / 4 07 52

E-Mail: info@peter-bienert.de
WWW: www.peter-bienert.de

 

Postal zip code and place: 40-53 / 57-59
Industry: Industrial electronics, -electrotechnics

Austria

Our general sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

Metallwerk Möllersdorf
Handelsgesellschaft. m.b.H
Postfach 18
Lützowgasse 12 - 14

A - 1140 Wien

Tel.: +43 (1) 222 / 91086-0
Fax: +43 (1) 222 / 91086-660

Internet: www.mmhg.at
email: office@mmhg.at

Belarus

Distributon partner for "ISO-Core solder wire"

EUROSTAR.RU United Distribution Network 
Ansprechpartner:  Mr. Victor Novoselov

Tel.: +7 921 939 1074
E-mail:  eurostar@hotmail.ru
Internet: www.eurostar.ru

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Bosnia

Our sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o.
Brescenskog 3
HR-10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (0)1 4551-620
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294

Estonia

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Croatia

Our sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o.
Brescenskog 3
HR-10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (0)1 4551-620
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294

Czech Republic

Wieland-Buntmetall, s.r.o.
Farni 866/11

CZ - 16200 Praha 6

Tel.: +420 / (2) 2432-1275
Fax: +420 / (2) 3122766
E-Mail: ruml@wbp.cz

 

Herr Martin Ruml
ARK spol. s.r.o.
Bendlova 3200
CZ - 27201 Kladno

Tel.: +420 / (312) 627763
Fax: +420 / (312) 628927

 

Vertretung Elektronik-HAL-Lotetl_files/felder/img/kontakt/czech_2.gif
Heissluftverzinnung 

Grilex Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marklowicka 17
Pl-44-300 Wodzislaw

Kontakt: Herr Eugen Pyrchala

Tel.: +48 32 456 3991
Fax: +48 32 453 21 89
E-Mail: grilex.sp.zoo@interia.pl
Internet: www.grilex.com

 

Distributor / Electronik

SMT-Service, s.r.o.
Tučkova 4
CZ - 602 00 Brno

Kontakt: Jana Nedopilová
Tel.: +420 541 241 420
Fax: +420 602 570 589
E-Mail: nedopilova@smt.sk
Internet: www.smt.sk

Greece

G.Paschalis - K.Louali O.E
Hrisavgi – Paramithia
46200 Paramithia

Tel.: +30 26660 24500
Fax.: +30 26660 29180
Email: hts@hol.gr

Hungary

ABM KUPRÁL KFT
1037 Budapest
Törökkö utca 5-7
Hungary

Tel.: +36 / 1 / 436-7154
Fax: +36 / 1 / 436-7155

Italy

Distributor electronic NiGe-solders

Heraeus Spa

via dei Chiosi, 11
20873 Cavenago Brianza (MB) - Italy

Tel +39 02 95.75.93.05
marcello.buonomo@heraeus.com

Latvia

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Lithuania

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Moldova

SC KREATIV SRL
str. DN 19A  KM 57 + 550 STG
Post code 447130
Satu Mare, Romania

Phones:  +40   361-802.612, 361-802.613
Fax: +40  261-710.965
e-mail: office@kreativ.com.ro / comercial@kreativ.com.ro
internet : www.kreativ.com.ro

 

Program de livrare Tehnică sanitară

Montenegro

Our sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o.
Brescenskog 3
HR-10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (0)1 4551-620
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294

Poland

Vertretung Elektronik-HAL-Lote Heissluftverzinnung 

Grilex Sp. z o.o.
ul. Marklowicka 17
Pl-44-300 Wodzislaw

Kontakt: Herr Eugen Pyrchala

Tel.: +48 32 456 3991
Fax: +48 32 453 21 89
E-Mail: grilex.sp.zoo@interia.pl
Internet: www.grilex.com

 

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Romania

Our sales office

SC KREATIV SRL
str. DN 19A  KM 57 + 550 STG
Post code 447130
Satu Mare, Romania

Phones:  +40   361-802.612, 361-802.613
Fax: +40  261-710.965
e-mail: office@kreativ.com.ro / comercial@kreativ.com.ro
internet : www.kreativ.com.ro

 

Program de livrare Tehnică sanitară

 

Partnertl_files/felder/img/kontakt/romania_2.gif

Tandem Trading SRL
Ungheni - Jud. Mures
str. Cerghizelului, Nr. 274/D
Post Code 547605
Târgu Mures, Romania

Phones / Fax: +40 265 328342
e-mail: office@tandemtrading.ro

Russia

Distributon partner for "ISO-Core solder wire"

EUROSTAR.RU United Distribution Network 
Ansprechpartner:  Mr. Victor Novoselov

Tel.: +7 921 939 1074
E-mail: eurostar@hotmail.ru
Internet: www.eurostar.ru

 

Reseller for refrigeration and air-conditioning technology

COLDTRADE Company Limited
Rustaveli Str. 131
19527 St. Petersburg
RU-Russland

Person in charge: Yury Gurevich
E-mail: ygurgm@gmail.com

 

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Serbia

Our sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o.
Brescenskog 3
HR-10000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (0)1 4551-620
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294

Slovakia

Distributor / Electronic

SMT-Service, s.r.o.
Jantarova 30
SK-04001 Kosice
Slovakia

Kontakt: Miroslav Galajda
Tel.: +421 55 729 16 11
Fax: +421 55 729 16 13
E-Mail: smt@smt.sk
Internet: www.smt.sk

Switzerland

General agency for electronic products in Switzerland

Permapack AG
Reitbahnstraße 51
CH - 9401 Rorschach

Herr Roger Fehlmann

Tel.: +41 (71) 844 12 12
Fax: +41 (71) 844 12 13
E-Mail: info@permapack.ch

Ukraine

Distributon partner for "ISO-Core solder wire"

EUROSTAR.RU United Distribution Network 
Ansprechpartner:  Mr. Victor Novoselov

Tel.: +7 921 939 1074
E-mail:  eurostar@hotmail.ru
Internet: www.eurostar.ru

 

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Piotr Frolow
os. Lesne 3/11
62-028 Kozieglowy
PL-Polen

Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com