Felder Löttechnik GmbH Oberhausen Company

Contact

You have a question, need further information or want to purchase our products? No problem, send us an e-mail or fax, or simply call us...

FELDER GMBH Löttechnik
Im Lipperfeld 11
46047 Oberhausen
GERMANY
Tel.: +49 (0) 208 / 8 50 35 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 208 / 2 60 80
Email: info@felder.de

PO box:
PO box 10 04 10
46004 Oberhausen
GERMANY

Headquarter in Oberhausen

FELDER GMBH Löttechnik
Im Lipperfeld 11
46047 Oberhausen
GERMANY

Tel.: +49 (0) 208 / 8 50 35 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 208 / 2 60 80

PO box:
PO box 10 04 10
46004 Oberhausen
GERMANY

Our sales department

(für mehr Informationen können Sie die Tabelle horizontal scrollen)

Department Contact person E-Mail / Mobile Direct dial
Management Frank Schröer fschroeer@felder.de - 11
Field service Tino Markmann tmarkmann@felder.de
+49 (0)172 / 2382728
- 18
Sanitary/Heating/air-conditioning
Hobby demands
DIY retailers
Bathroom fittings manufacturer
Andreas Weinkath (Sales manager) aweinkath@felder.de - 22
Christoph Gimken cgimken@felder.de - 23
Sabine Markmann smarkmann@felder.de - 21
Ina Kunze ikunze@felder.de - 95
Roofing demand
Welding
Tooling
Car parts wholesale trade
Metal trade
Export
Dietmar Hümmer (Sales manager) dhuemmer@felder.de - 24
Heiko Heller hheller@felder.de - 44
Heiko Kartik hkartik@felder.de - 25
Electronics
Electronic industry
Cabel industry
Electrotechnical industry
Rolf-Dieter Lutze (Sales manager) rlutze@felder.de - 26
Andrea Heller aheller@felder.de - 27
Brian Wilhelm bwilhelm@felder.de - 28
Martina Furtak mfurtak@felder.de - 16

Other areas

(für mehr Informationen können Sie die Tabelle horizontal scrollen)

Department Contact person E-Mail Direct dial
Purchasing Giuseppa Rohrbach grohrbach@felder.de - 37
Matthias Burandt mburandt@felder.de - 34
Laboratory / Quality Assurance Dr. M. Probst mprobst@felder.de - 29
Dr. M. Fleischer mfleischer@felder.de - 61
Janina Koch jkoch@felder.de - 36
Daniela Scholz dscholz@felder.de - 38
Application engineering Udo Grimmer-Herklotz ugrimmer@felder.de - 19
Jürgen Deutges jdeutges@felder.de - 32
Financial accounting Sandra Nottenkämper snottenkaemper@felder.de - 13
Svenja Schlottmann sschlottmann@felder.de - 14
IT Darko Krsnik dkrsnik@felder.de - 39
Thomas Bülow tbuelow@felder.de - 20
Internet Darko Krsnik dkrsnik@felder.de - 39
Agencies

Industrial electronics and electrical engineering for NRW

Engineering office

Engineering office
Peter Bienert
Auf dem Blick 11
44289 Dortmund

Phone: 02304 / 94 33 40
Fax: 02304 / 4 07 52

E-Mail: info@peter-bienert.de
WWW: www.peter-bienert.de

Olaf Prehl
Gewerbepark Alte Fabrik Altenburg
Friedrich - Ebert - Straße 33
04600 Altenburg

Phone: 03447/513517
Fax: 03447/513520

E-Mail: info@hsp-web.de

Albania

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

G.Paschalis - K.Louali O.E
Hrisavgi – Paramithia
46200 Paramithia

Phone: +30 26660 24500
Fax.: +30 26660 29180
E-Mail: hts@hol.gr

Belarus

Distribution Partner for "ISO-Core solder wire"

Symmetron Ltd.
Tallinskaya Str., 5

195196 St. Petersburg

RUSSIA

Contact Person:  Mrs. Olesya Rastorgueva
Olesya.Rastorgueva@symmetron.ru
Phone: +7 (812)449-4704
Fax: +7 (812)322-9723

 

Promelectronica
Kolmogorva Str. 70
620034 Ekaterinburg

RUSSIA

Contact Person: Sergey Polovnikov
polovnikov@promelec.ru

Phone:  +7 (343) 245-15-42
Fax: +7 (343) 245-33-28

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-Mail: pf@rientapf.com

Bosnia

Our sales office for articles of the sanitary installation

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o. 
Brescenskog 3 
HR-10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 (0)1 4551-620 
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294
Mobile: +385 98 206 605
E-Mail:  Zeljko.jaramaz@prosystem.hr

Estonia

Representation for sanitary wholesaler

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Italy

Distributor electronic NiGe-solders

Heraeus Spa

Heraeus Spa
via dei Chiosi, 11
20873 Cavenago Brianza (MB) - Italy

Phone: +39 02 95.75.93.05
E-Mail:marcello.buonomo@heraeus.com

Croatia

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o. 
Brescenskog 3 
HR-10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 (0)1 4551-620 
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294
Mobile: +385 98 206 605
E-Mail:  Zeljko.jaramaz@prosystem.hr

Latvia

Representation for the sanitary wholesale trade

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-Mail: pf@rientapf.com

Greece

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

G.Paschalis - K.Louali O.E
Hrisavgi – Paramithia
46200 Paramithia

Phone: +30 26660 24500
Fax.: +30 26660 29180
E-Mail: hts@hol.gr

Lithuania

Representation for the sanitary wholesale trade

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-Mail: pf@rientapf.com

Moldavia

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

SC KREATIV SRL

SC KREATIV SRL
str. DN 19A  KM 57 + 550 STG
Post code 447130
Satu Mare, Romania

Phones:  +40   361-802.612, 361-802.613
Fax: +40  261-710.965
E-Mail: office@kreativ.com.ro / comercial@kreativ.com.ro 
Internet : www.kreativ.com.ro

Montenegro

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o. 
Brescenskog 3 
HR-10000 Zagreb

Phone: +385 (0)1 4551-620 
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294
Mobile: +385 98 206 605
E-Mail:  Zeljko.jaramaz@prosystem.hr

Austria

General distribution for sanitary installation articles

Metallwerk Möllersdorf

Metallwerk Möllersdorf
Handelsgesellschaft. m.b.H
Postfach 18
Lützowgasse 12 - 14

A - 1140 Wien

Phone: +43 (1) 91086-0
Fax: +43 (1) 91086-60

Internet: www.mmhg.at
E-Mail: office@mmhg.at

Poland

Representation HAL-solder - hot air tinning

Grilex Sp. z o.o.

Grilex Sp. z o.o. 
ul. Marklowicka 17
Pl-44-300 Wodzislaw

Contact: Mrs. Monika Kaczmarczyk

Phone: +48 32 456 3991
Fax: +48 32 453 21 89
E-Mail: office@grilex.com
           m.kaczmarczyk@grilex.com
Internet: www.grilex.com

Representation Electronics Industry

PB Technik SP. z. o.o.

PB Technik SP. z. o.o.
ul. Zwoleńska 27
04-761 Warszawa

Contact: Mr. Pawel Szumny 

Phone: +48 22 615 83 44
             +48 22 615 81 99
Service: +48 22 610 23 95
Fax:       +48 22 615 83 45
E-Mail: info@pbtechnik.com.pl 
Internet: www.pbtechnik.com.pl

Representation for the sanitary wholesale trade

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Portugal

Representation Electronics Industry

EMEA Electro Solutions Barreiro

EMEA Electro Solutions Barreiro
Rua industrial Alfredo da Silva 14
C.P. 5051
2830-904 Barreiro 

Contact: Mr. Pedro Pereira 

Phone: +351 212 067 743
Mobil: +351 963 177 226
E-Mail: ppereira@emeaelectrosolutions.com 
Internet: http://www.emeaelectrosolutions.com

Romania

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

SC KREATIV SRL

SC KREATIV SRL
str. DN 19A  KM 57 + 550 STG
Post code 447130
Satu Mare, Romania

Phones:  +40   361-802.612, 361-802.613
Fax: +40  261-710.965
E-Mail: office@kreativ.com.ro / comercial@kreativ.com.ro 
internet : www.kreativ.com.ro

 

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

Tandem Trading SRL

Tandem Trading SRL
Ungheni - Jud. Mures
str. Cerghizelului, Nr. 274/D
Post Code 547605
Târgu Mures, Romania

Phone / Fax: +40 265 328342
E-Mail: office@tandemtrading.ro

Russia

Sales partner for "ISO-Core solder wires"

Symmetron Ltd.
Tallinskaya Str., 5

195196 St. Petersburg

RUSSIA

Contact Person:  Mrs. Olesya Rastorgueva
E-Mail:Olesya.Rastorgueva@symmetron.ru
Phone: +7 (812)449-4704
Fax: +7 (812)322-9723

 

Promelectronica
Kolmogorva Str. 70
620034 Ekaterinburg

RUSSIA

Contact Person: Sergey Polovnikov
E-Mail:polovnikov@promelec.ru

Phone:  +7 (343) 245-15-42
Fax: +7 (343) 245-33-28

Representation for the sanitary wholesale trade

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

 
Switzerland

General Distributor Electronics in Switzerland

Permapack AG

Permapack AG
Reitbahnstraße 51
CH - 9401 Rorschach

Contact: Monique Hinder

Phone: +41 (71) 844 13 82
Fax: +41 (71) 844 12 89

E-Mail: info@permapack.ch

Serbia

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

PROSYSTEM, d. o. o. 
Brescenskog 3 
HR-10000 Zagreb

Phone +385 (0)1 4551-620 
Fax: +385 (0)1 4554-294
Mobile: +385 98 206 605
E-Mail:  Zeljko.jaramaz@prosystem.hr 

Slovakia

Distributor / Electronics

SMT-Service, s.r.o.
Jantarova 30
SK-04001 Kosice
Slovakia

Contact: Miroslav Galajda
Phone: +421 55 729 16 11
Fax: +421 55 729 16 13
E-Mail: smt@smt.sk
Internet: www.smt.sk

Spain

Representation Electronics Industry

EMEA Electro Solutions Barcelona

EMEA Electro Solutions Barcelona
Calle Alfambra 11 Local 5
C.P. 08034
Barcelona 

Contact: Herr José Luis Pardo 

Phone: +34 934 616 742
Mobile: +34 636 468 000 


E-Mail: info@emeaelectrosolutions.com 
Internet: http://www.emeaelectrosolutions.com

Czech
Wieland-Buntmetall, s.r.o.

Wieland-Buntmetall, s.r.o.
Farni 866/11

CZ - 16200 Praha 6

Phone: +420 / (2) 2432-1275
Fax: +420 / (2) 3122766
E-Mail: ruml@wbp.cz

Mr. Martin Ruml
ARK spol. s.r.o.
Bendlova 3200
CZ - 27201 Kladno

Phone: +420 / (312) 627763
Fax: +420 / (312) 628927

Representation electronic HAL solder / hot air tinning

Grilex Sp. z o.o.

Grilex Sp. z o.o. 
ul. Marklowicka 17
Pl-44-300 Wodzislaw

Contact: Mr. Eugen Pyrchala

Phone: +48 32 456 3991
Fax: +48 32 453 21 89
E-Mail: grilex.sp.zoo@interia.pl
Internet: www.grilex.com

Distributor / Electronik

SMT-Service, s.r.o.
Jantarova 30
SK-04001 Kosice
Slovakia

Kontakt: Miroslav Galajda
Tel.: +421 55 729 16 11
Fax: +421 55 729 16 13
E-Mail: smt@smt.sk
Internet: www.smt.sk

Ukraine

Representation for the sanitary wholesale trade

RIENTA
Person in charge: Piotr Frolow
E-mail: pf@rientapf.com

Hungary

Commercial agency for sanitary installation articles

ABM KUPRÁL KFT

ABM KUPRÁL KFT
1037 Budapest
Törökkö utca 5-7
Hungary

Phone: +36 / 1 / 436-7154
Fax: +36 / 1 / 436-7155